SZENE
Salzburg

TEAM

Director

Angela Glechner
Artistic & Managing Director
+43 662 843448 – 12
angela.glechner@szene-salzburg.net

Production & Administration

Nataša Božić
Apprentice Event Administration
+43 662 843448 – 24
natasa.bozic@szene-salzburg.net

Andrea Kahlhammer
Head of Production - Festivals & Residencies
+43 662 843448 – 21
andrea.kahlhammer@szene-salzburg.net

Heike Posch
Head of Production - Annual Programme & Renting
+43 662 843448 – 11
heike.posch@szene-salzburg.net

Communications

Klemens Schuster
Annual Programme & Digital Media
+43 662 843448 – 22
klemens.schuster@szene-salzburg.net
 
Eva Zagorova
Festivals 
+43 662 843448 – 15
eva.zagorova@szene-salzburg.net

Julia Schwarzbach
art education
+43 662 843448
julia.schwarzbach@szene-salzburg.net

Technical Department 

Bernhard Schmidhuber
Technical Director
+43 662 843448 – 16
bernhard.schmidhuber@szene-salzburg.net

Raffael Blüml, member technical staff
Lea Romm, apprentice
Zemmari Bloomfield, apprentice

BOARD

Peter Hofer (Chairman)
Hubert Lepka
Mark Petrisch
Veronika Sengmüller
Seppi Sigl
Philipp Spängler
Fritz Urban (Honorary Chairman)
Ursula Wirth