SZENE
Salzburg

Team/Board

TEAM

Director

Angela Glechner
Artistic & Managing Director
+43 662 843448 – 12
angela.glechner@szene-salzburg.net

Production & Administration

Meryem Avcu
Apprentice Office Administration
+43 662 843448 – 17
meryem.avcu@szene-salzburg.net

 Andrea Kahlhammer
Head of Production - Festivals & Residencies
+43 662 843448 – 21
andrea.kahlhammer@szene-salzburg.net

Heike Posch
Head of Production - Annual Programme & Renting
+43 662 843448 – 11
heike.posch@szene-salzburg.net

Communications

Elfi Eberhard
Press & Outreach Programme 
+43 662 843448 – 24
elfi.eberhard@szene-salzburg.net
 
Klemens Schuster
Annual Programme & Digital Media
+43 662 843448 – 22
klemens.schuster@szene-salzburg.net
 
Eva Zagorova
Marketing & Communications Festivals 
+43 662 843448 – 15
eva.zagorova@szene-salzburg.net

Technical Department 

Wolfgang Kahlhammer
Technical Director
+43 662 843448 – 14
wolfgang.kahlhammer@szene-salzburg.net

 Bernhard Schmidhuber
Technical Team Manager
+43 662 843448 – 16
bernhard.schmidhuber@szene-salzburg.net

Raffael Blüml; Ornella Rodriguez, Max Bacher
Member/trainees technical staff

BOARD

Peter Hofer (Chairman)
Inga Horny
Hubert Lepka
Mark Petrisch
Veronika Sengmüller
Seppi Sigl
Philipp Spängler
Fritz Urban (Honorary Chairman)
Ursula Wirth